Composed by: Edwin M. Willmington

Voicing: Unison/2-part

The Five Solas are principles of Christian faith that originated in the 16th century. There are five songs in this series, each expressing an aspect of the sola themes.

See the other four pieces in the series:

Glory Be to God
Grace, God’s Grace
O Word of God
Deep, Deep Love of Jesus

Free rhythm score


Click here for online downloads.

Free Rhythm Score Download

Add to CompareAdded