Composed by: William K. Brehm

Orchestration: flute (or C instrument), piano

Alongside masterful recordings produced by Loretta Giles, these ten pieces are at once joyous and contemplative, haunting and beautiful. They have been scored for piano and C instrument and are a gift from the namesake of The Brehm Center at Fuller Seminary, William K. Brehm.

Click here for online downloads.

Add to Wishlist Browse Wishlist
Categories: , Tags: ,